Reviews - Shilajit Capsule: Ayurvedic Medicine For Long Lasting In Bed

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Need help? +91 9099857272

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Reviews - Shilajit Capsule Combo- Increase Men's Strength & Stamina


Y

Yasir Riaz

Yasir Riaz

08-05-2021 | Verified Buyer

Very Useful!!
How someone saying this is not effective..this proved very beneficial for me.

R

Rupanjan

Rupanjan

30-04-2021 | Verified Buyer

Need to improve little bit quality
It's little useful plz improve your quality

K

Kalyan Swami

Kalyan Swami

18-04-2021 | Verified Buyer

Good quality with averge result

S

Sumer Thakur

Sumer Thakur

04-04-2021 | Verified Buyer

Just ok

S

SAGAR CHAUHAN

SAGAR CHAUHAN

25-03-2021 | Verified Buyer

MUJHE JYADA FAYDA NHI MILA  PURA USE KAR LIYA MERI TIMING NHI BADHI

S

Sarvjeet saini

Sarvjeet saini

13-03-2021 | Verified Buyer

I consumed it with lukewarm milk and I noticed a lot changing my daily life.
I feel everything changed and improved in my life.

A

Ankita Agarwal

Ankita Agarwal

28-02-2021 | Verified Buyer

I got avarege response from this.

V

Vivek Muchhal

Vivek Muchhal

11-02-2021 | Verified Buyer

Good Quality!!
Shandaaaar product hai kafi achi quality hai...gud for men's stamina

A

Andip Prasad

Andip Prasad

26-01-2021 | Verified Buyer

Great Quality of Product
I have been using other Shilajit products for a while now.
But AR Ayurveda Pure Shilajit is one of the best quality products that I have used till now.
Their packaging is awesome as well.

D

Dhirendra Pal

Dhirendra Pal

17-01-2021 | Verified Buyer

Useful but not extremely
I used this for low stamina but did not get much benefits

G

Gautam Saxena

Gautam Saxena

31-12-2020 | Verified Buyer

Not much useful...just ok

k

krunal

krunal

07-12-2020 | Verified Buyer

nice one for everyone this product.😍

s

samir

samir

06-12-2020 | Verified Buyer

feel fresh ,.. mja aa rahi hai muje πŸ‘Œ

p

poonam

poonam

30-11-2020 | Verified Buyer

bahut hi aachi product hai sabko ye hi bol rahi hu ek baar order karvaiye

h

hetanshi

hetanshi

24-11-2020 | Verified Buyer

its really work good ✌

k

kirti

kirti

22-11-2020 | Verified Buyer

natural shilajit hai jisse koi side effect nahi hai

h

hiren

hiren

16-11-2020 | Verified Buyer

good supplyment and good product

t

tejas

tejas

13-11-2020 | Verified Buyer

fantastic, useful product and 100% pure natural..

B

Brijesh Tiwari

Brijesh Tiwari

02-08-2020 | Verified Buyer

I have used it for a month and I am feeling much harder & energetic now...osm product

A

Azad Khan

Azad Khan

04-07-2020 | Verified Buyer

Mai 2 hafte se pryog kr rha hu asar dikh rha hai par timing bahut jyada nhi badha hai abhi... isliye 3 star

M

Manthan Das

Manthan Das

17-06-2020 | Verified Buyer

nice capsule and helpful for improving men's power...πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

G

Gopal Sharma

Gopal Sharma

29-05-2020 | Verified Buyer

I got secretly the product the time, i have been feeling more energetic than before, very impactful medicine

A

Abdul Ahamad

Abdul Ahamad

01-12-2019 | Verified Buyer

fantastic, useful, and 100% pure, thanks cause my stamina and bad erection problem solved with help of this

R

Rajkumar Saraswat

Rajkumar Saraswat

02-11-2019 | Verified Buyer

I have seen many such products, but after consuming Shilajit, my stamina has been a lot high, ThanksπŸ™

H

Harsh Mehta

Harsh Mehta

26-10-2019 | Verified Buyer

The capsule is a booster for timing and stamina, and it gives instant energy to men's

S

Sanjay Yadav

Sanjay Yadav

01-08-2019 | Verified Buyer

Nice product for Men's. It's very effective and no side effects. I am taking this and the Results are positive. I am happy to purchase it. After using this I am feeling energetic. So I highly recommend to all of you.

A

Avinash Maurya

Avinash Maurya

01-02-2019 | Verified Buyer

It really works in sexual problems, amazing product.

R

Ritwik Jain

Ritwik Jain

19-09-2018 | Verified Buyer

I am feeling young even at the age of 40 with this help. thank u

S

Shantanu Jaiswal

Shantanu Jaiswal

11-08-2018 | Verified Buyer

Wonderful performance after taking it. No complaint & no side effect. Thank You..!!😍

A

Anil Kush

Anil Kush

12-03-2018 | Verified Buyer

Amazing medicine for sexual weakness. It is useful to make urself highly sexual power. No side effects,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7