Reviews - Ayurvedic Weight Gain Powder For Female: AR Ayurveda

Need help? Call +91 95581 28414

Need help? +91 95581 28414

Need help? Call +91 95581 28414

Reviews - B Grow Powder- Ayurvedic Weight Gain Powder For Female


S

Saloni Pandey

Saloni Pandey

16-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

osm great very good product and fast delivery i love Ayurveda

 

5 people found this helpful

B

Bhumi vyas

Bhumi vyas

16-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

This is a nice product.
The taste is good.I like the taste.

N

Nisha Gandhi

Nisha Gandhi

12-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

Mera body pehale bahot week tha , me jyada hi dubli thi par ayurvedic product ki jankari lene ke baad mene b-grow powder ka 1mahine tak sevan kiya or jisse muje kai jyada result accha mila or me ab khus hu mere body se 👌

R

Rupal Raval

Rupal Raval

09-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

Good products no side effects quality and flavors are also good

 

N

Nirali maheshwari

Nirali maheshwari

09-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

Nice and effective ayurvedic powder and very perfect the Product

K

Karishma Vyas

Karishma Vyas

05-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

Very good powder, I have ordered for the second time, if you must try B-Gro powder to gain weight 😃 and make a perfect figure

10 people found this helpful

जाग्रति व्यास

जाग्रति व्यास

03-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

मुझे  यह पाउडर का इस्तेमाल करने पर ३ महीने में रिजल्ट मिला और पैसे भी मेरे वेस्ट नहीं हुआ 

N

Neha Joshi

Neha Joshi

03-05-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best result...

G

Garima Saxena

Garima Saxena

30-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

This product is really good. It increases my body Weight 

G

Garima Pandey

Garima Pandey

28-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

healthy product. its really worked 

 

N

Nikita Bhatt

Nikita Bhatt

27-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Very good product for weight gain it will work excellent thanks a lot Ayurveda

 

18 people found this helpful

S

Saloni Mishra

Saloni Mishra

25-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

yah powder se muje accha benefit bhi huya or me pehale se better feel kar rahi hu , mene vajan badhane ke liye chemical davai ka bhi use kiya par jisse muje lambe time par bhi asar dikha nahi. baad me ayurvedic powder ka ad dekha jo mere purchase kari jisse muje 1 mahine ke ander result dikhai diya jo bahot accha powdre hai   

10 people found this helpful

N

Nirali Jani

Nirali Jani

25-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

very best ayurvedic powder for weight gaining😃

G

Gargi Jain

Gargi Jain

21-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Very good product for weight gain it will work excellent thanks a lot😊

 

17 people found this helpful

S

Sanjana

Sanjana

21-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Nice and very useful I've gained 4kg in 2weeks

 

D

Dharmi Solanki

Dharmi Solanki

20-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

mera sexual stamina bahot low tha , mere husband ko me satisfied nahi kar pa rahi thi , or me or mere hubby jyada tention me aa gaye the phir mene ayurvedic capsule ki ad dekhi or muje acchi lagi review or product , mene order kari ab muje bahut accha feel ho raha hai  

14 people found this helpful

S

Shraddha

Shraddha

18-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

best product in india
No side effect
100% results
Pure ayurvedic

20 people found this helpful

K

Krupa Vyas

Krupa Vyas

17-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Really nice Weight gain powder I am getting fast results!!

 

M

Mayuri Gupta

Mayuri Gupta

15-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Good product

Helpful for weight gain

 

 

D

Dharmi Singh

Dharmi Singh

15-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

muje yah powder se accha asar dikha he , or mera body perfect hone laga hai pehle se mera dublapan bandh huya is ayurvedic powder ka istemaal karke 

S

Shruti patel

Shruti patel

13-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

it's really work in 15 days. nice product

 

1 people found this helpful

M

Maitri Suthar

Maitri Suthar

11-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

१ महीने से उपयोग कर रही हु पर यह प्रोडक्ट से बॉडी में कुछ भी असर नही हो रहा है और जेसी दुबली थी वेसी ही में हु , सही रिजल्ट नही मिला है  

K

Kinjal

Kinjal

10-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

its a really good product this taste is too good and it really helpful to gain weight

 

12 people found this helpful

S

Sakshi

Sakshi

10-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

osm great very good product and fast delivery i love Ayurveda💖

M

Mansi Vyas

Mansi Vyas

09-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

This is good I using the first time and I feel good energy and fresh and feel my weight is growing.

 

N

Nayna Parmar

Nayna Parmar

06-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Got results , gain 3 kg in a month, flavor is good .
Must try

 

14 people found this helpful

N

Nisha

Nisha

06-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

It gives results fast. Have gained 10 kg in 3 months.👍

J

Janvi

Janvi

04-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

Very Awesome quality and it is very good to health it and it is very helpful in weight gain.

J

Jagruti Pandya

Jagruti Pandya

03-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

It is a very effective mass gainer.
Taste is super awesome.
And it actually increased the appetite

S

Sakshi Kumari

Sakshi Kumari

03-04-2022 | Verified Buyer

3 mahine me muje farak dikha or jayada benefit nahi mila par thoda thoda vajan me badhava huya 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16