Reviews - Ayurvedic Weight Gain Powder | Muscles Gainer: AR Ayurveda

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Need help? +91 9099857272

Need help? Call +91 9099857272

Reviews - Ashwashakti Powder (Combo)- Ayurvedic Weight & Muscles Gain Powder For Men


M

Mahesh Mehta

Mahesh Mehta

29-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

I’ve struggled with weight my whole life and I’ve been gaining the weight I wanted in the areas I wanted. I’m so excited to keep continuing to use this Ayurvedic Ashwshkti Powder !! 

N

Naresh Ahmad

Naresh Ahmad

26-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Mein is product se bahut hi khus hoon 😊 sath hi kimat bhi uski kam hai 👍 Ayurveda k liye dhnayvad ❤️

R

Rakesh Varma

Rakesh Varma

25-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

यह मेरी पसंद है, इससे मुझे बहुत फायदा हुआ है इसकी बजह से मुझे आपने 1 महीने में 3 किलो की वृद्धि का उपयोग किया जाता है ✨

J

Jay Mishtri

Jay Mishtri

23-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Good product after taking this weight gain powder I feel very energetic while doing gym.. this product increase my appetite now I eat more calories...also I follow a diet chart 😃

M

Milan Ansari

Milan Ansari

21-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

इस उत्पाद के बारे में सब कुछ बहुत अच्छा है, मैं शुरुआती लोगों के लिए इस उत्पाद की दृढ़ता से अनुशंसा करता हूं …

P

Parth Bhojani

Parth Bhojani

18-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Is ARayurveda ashwashakti powder ki wajah se mera wajan bdh gya or iska result mujhe bhut hi acha lga, mein isko dusri bar khridna chahunga…Highly recommend…..👍 

4 people found this helpful

B

Bharat Gandhi

Bharat Gandhi

16-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son to add some calories to his day. he uses half of the quantity called for, and it has definitely worked in helping him to gain weight. 

P

Prince Dobriyal

Prince Dobriyal

13-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

It takes time to show results but it's a good choice for a beginner to start taking supplements...most important it is purely natural and safe to use. Go for it and gain muscle easily and safely

S

Shambhu Deewan

Shambhu Deewan

09-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

VERY NICE PRODUCT TO AVOID WEAKNESS AND GET HEALTHY BODY 

D

D Pandey

D Pandey

07-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Quality product with good taste...even it has tasted better with normal lukewarm water..you can consume it with anything milk or water. My personal opinion is taking it with milk for best result and getting a muscular body 💪💪

S

Shahin Ali

Shahin Ali

04-11-2022 | Verified Buyer

Truly a satisfactory product.....I got amazing results

A

Abhishek tiwari

Abhishek tiwari

31-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

1 number product hai, mujhe bahut fayda mila hai gym me workout ke sath maine ise try kiya aur mera weight aur muscle badh gya

J

Jigar Chauhan

Jigar Chauhan

29-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Great ayurvedic supplement with the best test, packaging, and delivery facility 

Sanjay Sahani

Sanjay Sahani

26-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

best quality ayurvedic weight gainer suppliment

A

Ashutosh Joshi

Ashutosh Joshi

25-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best experience ever with ayurvedic products

A

Anuj Desai

Anuj Desai

23-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Best for cardamom test lovers...result average hai aur quantity thoda km hai

P

Priyadarshan Balakrishna

Priyadarshan Balakrishna

19-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

good quality ayurvedic product

P

Prem Bhasin

Prem Bhasin

16-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Product is good, Quality and taste are also too good 

V

Vineet Patel

Vineet Patel

14-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

It was very effective product I use only 15 days and my weight is improving 3kg

A

Aakash Panchal

Aakash Panchal

10-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

A good quality product by AR Ayurveda is suitable for all ages, especially teenagers. Help gain about 3-4 kgs/month. I'm satisfied with Ashwashakti powder

k

kamlesh

kamlesh

08-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

very nice product... sahi me bahut mast product hai😎

R

Riyaz bhatt

Riyaz bhatt

07-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Product and shipping both was awesome best experience

n

nishith vyas

nishith vyas

03-10-2022 | Verified Buyer

Ashwasakti powder se mera vajan 10kg badha h. Most important natural powder hai Iska koi side effect nahi hai, must try once 👌

s

subhash maurya

subhash maurya

30-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

first baar order kiya hai, accha lagega to batauga

B

Brijesh rathod

Brijesh rathod

26-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

me pichle 10 saal se ashwashakti powder le raha hu vajan bhi badh raha hai or body pure din tandurast rehti hai 🦾

19 people found this helpful

s

sajal nayak

sajal nayak

20-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

Fantastic product ……. Weight badh gya finally

H

Heer Agarwal

Heer Agarwal

19-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

Nice product and services 

K

Kashish Kapoor

Kashish Kapoor

17-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

amazing product 

A

Ankita Gupta

Ankita Gupta

14-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

Good product

k

karan mehta

karan mehta

11-09-2022 | Verified Buyer

Great awesome, thank you so much